(000) 000 0000 support@helpjuice.com

Search for answers here!






    Sorry, we didn't find any relevant articles for you.

    Please contact support@phorest.com and we'll get back to you with an answer as soon as possible.

    Phorest Go Consent For Photos

    This article will outline how you enable consent to add and share before and after photos on Phorest Go

    On the Phorest Go App, there is an option for the client to agree to their before/after photos being shared from Phorest Go.

    When adding before & after photos to the service you have the option to ask the client for permission to share the photos by default. 

    At the top of the screen a message will prompt you to ask the client for permission with the following message 'Client has given permission to share online ?'
    If the client gives you permission to share their photos you can tap the slider icon and permission will be granted.


    Note: In the appointment trail you can see when the client was opted in/out for photo sharing

    Was this article helpful?